The Pump

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2021, All copies in use.
Current format, eBook, 2021, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats

Winner of the 2022 ReLit Awards
Finalist for the 2022 Trillium Book Award

A Gothic collection of stories featuring carnivorous beavers, art-eaters, and family intrigue, for fans of Alice Munro and Shirley Jackson

The small southern Ontario town known as The Pump lies at the crossroads of this world's violence—a tainted…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title